top of page

Exclusive programs

Try our

These specially curated lifestyle management programs for groups focus on aligning your wrong lifestyle habitual patterns into a Wellness Journey through Yoga and Allied Therapies. Together they address a wide range of health challenges across all age groups. Choose the one that fits your goals.

gettyimages-1483599535-1024x1024-transformed.jpeg

Regular Classes

Our

 

Class
Timing
Medium
Yoga Coach
Days
Location
Difficulty
Batch - 1 (Advanced)
5:30 - 6:30 AM IST
Offline/Online
Shammi Gupta
Mon, Wed, Fri
Mumbai
Advanced
Batch - 2 (Intermediate)
5:50 - 6:50 AM IST
Offline/Online
Priya Gupta
Tue, Thurs, Sat
Mumbai
Intermediate
Batch - 3 (Intermediate)
6:30 to 7:30 AM IST
Offline/Online
Shammi Gupta
Mon, Wed, Fri
Mumbai
Intermediate
Batch - 4 (Beginners)
6:50 to 7:50 AM IST
Offline/Online
Surbhi Mathur
Tue, Thurs, Sat
Mumbai
Beginners
Batch - 5 (Kids)
10:00 to 11:00 AM IST
Offline/Online
Sejal More
Saturday
Mumbai
Kids
Batch - 6 (Intermediate)
5:00 to 6:00 PM IST
Offline/Online
Priya Gupta
Mon, Wed, Fri
Mumbai
Intermediate
Batch - 7 (Intermediate)
6:00 to 7:00 PM IST
Offline/Online
Sejal More
Mon, Wed, Fri
Mumbai
Intermediate
Batch - 8 (Intermediate)
9:00 - 10:00 AM GST
Offline/Online
Sanjana Kothari
Mon, Wed, Fri
Abu Dhabi
Intermediate
Batch - 9 (Intermediate)
10:30 to 11:30 AM IST
Online
Sanjana Kothari
Mon, Wed, Fri
Mumbai
Intermediate
Batch - 10 (Intermediate)
7:00 to 8:00 PM GST
Offline/Online
Sanjana Kothari
Mon, Wed, Fri
Abu Dhabi
Intermediate
Batch - 11 (Intermediate)
8:30 TO 9:30 PM IST
Online
Sanjana Kothari
Mon, Wed, Fri
Mumbai
Intermediate

Upcoming

What's

Corporates 

For

bottom of page